Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Fabulous Smiles of Atlanta

Dentist located in West End, Atlanta, GA

45 total reviews

Fabulous Smiles of Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fabulous Smiles of Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VICTOR L.
Submitted 06/24/19
Personal. Professional.i wanted to show my Fabulous Smile because the results are fabulous.
SHALILT C.
Submitted 06/18/19
It was wonderful and great service
ALVIN J.
Submitted 06/17/19
Good
GABRIELLA B.
Submitted 06/10/19
The service was great
YSATIS W.
Submitted 06/06/19
great environment & a great team makes a dentist experience easier
DARRYL J.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Greene has been my dentist and friend for over 10 years. My dentist appointment are very exciting. The entire staff is awesome. I have referred my family and friends to her. Dr. Greene gives care and excellent treatment to her patients so they may have fabulous smiles.
ITAVIOUS G.
Submitted 05/30/19
Wonderful as usual and quick also
KEONTAY G.
Submitted 05/30/19
Excellent
PAMELA H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Nurse and doctor so patient and kind!
WARREN M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very Good
WILLIE B.
Submitted 05/22/19
My experience was a very comfortable one because they made me feel very relaxed and during the process of gettung my fillings done they did everything in their power to make sure I was pain free and they were asking me if I were okay constantly. I would recomend this place to anyone.
JAMAAL C.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr Greene and her staff are amazing.
JEANNIE H.
Submitted 05/02/19
I love my hygenist and Dr Greene The whole staff is awesome!
JOHNNIE S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very professional and very nice! I was very comfortable with my visit!!
Pamela H.
Submitted 04/29/19
Her assistant were so pleasant and very professional. Dr Greene was very kind and thorough. Best experience I had with a dentist!
STEPHANIE M.
Submitted 04/25/19
GREAT!!! As Always
AYANNA S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great Time
Mardessa W.
Submitted 04/24/19
My visit was great today Dr.Greene is awesome!
WILLIE B.
Submitted 04/23/19
My experience was very comfortable. I was pleased with the knowledge of the dentle hygenest and Dr. Green when it came to the answers to the questions i was asking and the treated me like somebody not just a number. Thank you so much Dr green and Mr tye☺
MARTHA N.
Submitted 04/21/19
Excellent destist