Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Fabulous Smiles of Atlanta

Dentist located in West End, Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

26 total reviews

Fabulous Smiles of Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fabulous Smiles of Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARTHA N.
Submitted 04/21/19
Excellent destist
JACQUETTA A.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great
JACQUETTA A.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great
ROBERT P.
Submitted 04/17/19
I appreciated the cordial services and referral to surgery extraction dentist Dr. Loving. Thanks, Dr. Danielle D. Green D.D.S.!
THERESA M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Greene and her staff were great, the atmosphere was friendly and courteous.
TERRY J.
Submitted 03/28/19
Everybody was very professional. Dr. Greene let me know everything that needed to be done, and what could happen if I put it off. Overall my experience today was better than I expected. Thank you Dr. Greene and staff.
IRENE P.
Submitted 03/26/19
My mom really feel good about coming.
DEDRICK B.
Submitted 03/01/19
They are great all around as a staff and crew. Tye gets me in and out asap everytime. With great results.
JATIANA P.
Submitted 02/02/19
Great
KHALIL M.
Submitted 02/01/19
Thanks!
IRENE P.
Submitted 01/31/19
My mom is very happy with the service she received thank you very much
NIALL R.
Submitted 01/25/19
Waited a little while in the chair but all good, thanks
TAYVON S.
Submitted 01/24/19
I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Greene and her team were exceptional. They made me feel welcome and the work that I had done was pain-free. I will recommend everyone I know to Dr. Greene.
SHARON S.
Submitted 01/23/19
I Was Very Satisfied With My First Time Visit. Thank You For Your Great Service, And Professional Staff As Well. Looking Forward To My Next Visit.
Roderick W.
Submitted 01/23/19
My appointments are always quick and easy with minimal wait time.
STEVE J.
Submitted 01/23/19
The service was exceptional, friendly staff and a clean and inviting working area.
Brittany M.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Greene is so attentive and effective with her ability to get the job done. I will recommend her to anyone who cares about their teeth :)
KORI J.
Submitted 01/22/19
I love fabulous smiles, fast service.. great customer service! I've been getting my dental service from Dr. Greene for about 8 years!
JEANETTE D.
Submitted 01/20/19
Courtisious staff. The Drs where very patient I have a fear of needles from a traumatic experience with a Dentist when I was a child.
BARBARA D.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Greene, Was very professional caring and patient in treating me during my visit.