Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Fabulous Smiles of Atlanta

Dentist located in West End, Atlanta, GA

84 total reviews

Fabulous Smiles of Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fabulous Smiles of Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CEDRIKA M.
Submitted 12/10/19
I love this dentist office!
CONSTANCE W.
Submitted 12/10/19
Everyone was very friendly great location and I recommend if you looking for a great dentist give them a try.
ALEX Z.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great service and affordable price.
TISHAWN C.
Submitted 11/05/19
We recently relocated from Florida and had to find a new dentist, I was nervous because my daughter took forever to warmup to her previous dentist out visits normally consist of fighting and screaming. So on today’s visit to this new office I warned the Dentist of what to expect . To my surprise I heard my daughter laughing with Dr. Greene while in her chair. Dr.Greene was so patient she took her time and explained everything that was about to happen to not only me but to my daughter. On our way out the door my daughter said Dr.Greene is her favorite dentist. We will see you in 6 months Thank you
ALJOYNIA B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Really helped my father out. Thanks
ANIKA L.
Submitted 10/24/19
Best dentist I ever been to!!
DEBORAH C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very good
ALMETA G.
Submitted 10/15/19
doctor green and a staff at fabulous Smiles are awesome
ANTONIO G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great service!! Staff is always friendly and professional. You will always be please
DERRICK K.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very good and friendly
MONTEZ G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Absolutely amazing customer service excellent staff Dr. Green always on point and humble I
RUTH D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Always pleased with the professionalism and congeniality of the entire office.
RONKEEM S.
Submitted 10/09/19
It was very professional , fast , to the point and precise
ADRYOSHI H.
Submitted 10/01/19
I had appointments for 3 kids. We were in and out in a good amount of time they were all able to make it to school before the day was late. All in all a good appointment
JADA S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Green is the best
SHERIANNA J.
Submitted 09/19/19
They were welcoming and took good care of my teeth. I definitely wod not mind going back to them again
DONNA C.
Submitted 09/10/19
I get the “Willies” when I have to go to the dentist! Because Dr. Greene and her staff are pleasant, professional, and caring it helps me get pass most of my nervousness. They explain care being provided. The front desk staff are welcoming, office decor is pleasant, and there’s no long wait times. Thanks everyone!
LASHANNON T.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great customer
WILLIAM E.
Submitted 09/04/19
Service at Fabulous Smiles is always World Class ! If your Looking to change Providers for whatever reason She is always Taking New Patients
DEBORAH C.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very pleased