Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Fabulous Smiles of Atlanta

Dentist located in West End, Atlanta, GA & Marietta, GA

18 total reviews

Fabulous Smiles of Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fabulous Smiles of Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JATIANA P.
Submitted 02/02/19
Great
KHALIL M.
Submitted 02/01/19
Thanks!
IRENE P.
Submitted 01/31/19
My mom is very happy with the service she received thank you very much
NIALL R.
Submitted 01/25/19
Waited a little while in the chair but all good, thanks
TAYVON S.
Submitted 01/24/19
I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Greene and her team were exceptional. They made me feel welcome and the work that I had done was pain-free. I will recommend everyone I know to Dr. Greene.
SHARON S.
Submitted 01/23/19
I Was Very Satisfied With My First Time Visit. Thank You For Your Great Service, And Professional Staff As Well. Looking Forward To My Next Visit.
Roderick W.
Submitted 01/23/19
My appointments are always quick and easy with minimal wait time.
STEVE J.
Submitted 01/23/19
The service was exceptional, friendly staff and a clean and inviting working area.
Brittany M.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Greene is so attentive and effective with her ability to get the job done. I will recommend her to anyone who cares about their teeth :)
KORI J.
Submitted 01/22/19
I love fabulous smiles, fast service.. great customer service! I've been getting my dental service from Dr. Greene for about 8 years!
JEANETTE D.
Submitted 01/20/19
Courtisious staff. The Drs where very patient I have a fear of needles from a traumatic experience with a Dentist when I was a child.
BARBARA D.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Greene, Was very professional caring and patient in treating me during my visit.
SYDNEY C.
Submitted 01/18/19
Staff was amazing and facility was clean.
RUTH D.
Submitted 01/18/19
Excellent service!
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very professional
IRA M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Everyone was friendly and polite. Everything was explained in detail for full understanding of what's going on from insurance to treatment plan.
MARTHA N.
Submitted 01/16/19
Been going to Dr Greene for years and has appropriately named her practice Fabulous Smiles. She does wonderful work as does her dental assistant, Tye
ARNITA W.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great experience!!!