Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Fabulous Smiles of Atlanta

Dentist located in West End, Atlanta, GA

64 total reviews

Fabulous Smiles of Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fabulous Smiles of Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANCINE C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Good professional working family
ASHILI S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Fast
DENISE J.
Submitted 08/13/19
I was so apprehensive about finding a new dentist after being without for 3 years. I hit the “jackpot” with Dr. Greene of Fabulous Smiles. So professional, with a courteous staff. My teeth & I have a new home!
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 08/08/19
It was good.
NATALIE P.
Submitted 08/06/19
My 1st experience was great! Fast and professional. I will be coming back for any future needs.
JOHN G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Greene is an awesome Dental Dr. If your in need or can't find a great dentist, it's her that I recommend. I reside in Newnan, GA and travel to Atlanta.
IYANNA W.
Submitted 07/31/19
My daughter was very Satisfied
TATIANA W.
Submitted 07/31/19
My daughter was very Satisfied
ANITA W.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very satisfied.
VERDELL A.
Submitted 07/25/19
Enjoyable always glad to see all of you been a long time see you all real soon Alphabet
ALVIN J.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great
Madison T.
Submitted 07/19/19
They move expeditiously!!!
ARTHOINA G.
Submitted 07/17/19
yes
QUIONA W.
Submitted 07/17/19
My service was exceptional they catered to my needs and dr.green is very pleasant and understanding Im glad I went to her.
AMARI B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great And Friendly
BRENDA W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Always superb care and service at Fabulous Smiles.
CANORRIS P.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Green is a awesome Dr. I love her she take care of all her patients.
BRYAN C.
Submitted 06/25/19
My experience at fabulous smiles, always great!! from the doctor all the way to the front office everybody’s always professional and efficient. I would highly recommend fabulous smiles.
WILLIE J.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very nice love the experience
VICTOR L.
Submitted 06/24/19
Personal. Professional.i wanted to show my Fabulous Smile because the results are fabulous.