Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Fabulous Smiles of Atlanta

Dentist located in West End, Atlanta, GA

78 total reviews

Fabulous Smiles of Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fabulous Smiles of Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very good
ALMETA G.
Submitted 10/15/19
doctor green and a staff at fabulous Smiles are awesome
ANTONIO G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great service!! Staff is always friendly and professional. You will always be please
DERRICK K.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very good and friendly
MONTEZ G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Absolutely amazing customer service excellent staff Dr. Green always on point and humble I
RUTH D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Always pleased with the professionalism and congeniality of the entire office.
RONKEEM S.
Submitted 10/09/19
It was very professional , fast , to the point and precise
ADRYOSHI H.
Submitted 10/01/19
I had appointments for 3 kids. We were in and out in a good amount of time they were all able to make it to school before the day was late. All in all a good appointment
JADA S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Green is the best
SHERIANNA J.
Submitted 09/19/19
They were welcoming and took good care of my teeth. I definitely wod not mind going back to them again
DONNA C.
Submitted 09/10/19
I get the “Willies” when I have to go to the dentist! Because Dr. Greene and her staff are pleasant, professional, and caring it helps me get pass most of my nervousness. They explain care being provided. The front desk staff are welcoming, office decor is pleasant, and there’s no long wait times. Thanks everyone!
LASHANNON T.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great customer
WILLIAM E.
Submitted 09/04/19
Service at Fabulous Smiles is always World Class ! If your Looking to change Providers for whatever reason She is always Taking New Patients
DEBORAH C.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very pleased
FRANCINE C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Good professional working family
ASHILI S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Fast
DENISE J.
Submitted 08/13/19
I was so apprehensive about finding a new dentist after being without for 3 years. I hit the “jackpot” with Dr. Greene of Fabulous Smiles. So professional, with a courteous staff. My teeth & I have a new home!
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 08/08/19
It was good.
NATALIE P.
Submitted 08/06/19
My 1st experience was great! Fast and professional. I will be coming back for any future needs.
JOHN G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Greene is an awesome Dental Dr. If your in need or can't find a great dentist, it's her that I recommend. I reside in Newnan, GA and travel to Atlanta.