Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Fabulous Smiles of Atlanta

Dentist located in West End, Atlanta, GA

86 total reviews

Fabulous Smiles of Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fabulous Smiles of Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARTHA N.
Submitted 04/21/19
Excellent destist
JACQUETTA A.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great
JACQUETTA A.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great
ROBERT P.
Submitted 04/17/19
I appreciated the cordial services and referral to surgery extraction dentist Dr. Loving. Thanks, Dr. Danielle D. Green D.D.S.!
THERESA M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Greene and her staff were great, the atmosphere was friendly and courteous.
TERRY J.
Submitted 03/28/19
Everybody was very professional. Dr. Greene let me know everything that needed to be done, and what could happen if I put it off. Overall my experience today was better than I expected. Thank you Dr. Greene and staff.
IRENE P.
Submitted 03/26/19
My mom really feel good about coming.
DEDRICK B.
Submitted 03/01/19
They are great all around as a staff and crew. Tye gets me in and out asap everytime. With great results.
JATIANA P.
Submitted 02/02/19
Great
KHALIL M.
Submitted 02/01/19
Thanks!
IRENE P.
Submitted 01/31/19
My mom is very happy with the service she received thank you very much
NIALL R.
Submitted 01/25/19
Waited a little while in the chair but all good, thanks
TAYVON S.
Submitted 01/24/19
I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Greene and her team were exceptional. They made me feel welcome and the work that I had done was pain-free. I will recommend everyone I know to Dr. Greene.
SHARON S.
Submitted 01/23/19
I Was Very Satisfied With My First Time Visit. Thank You For Your Great Service, And Professional Staff As Well. Looking Forward To My Next Visit.
Roderick W.
Submitted 01/23/19
My appointments are always quick and easy with minimal wait time.
STEVE J.
Submitted 01/23/19
The service was exceptional, friendly staff and a clean and inviting working area.
Brittany M.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Greene is so attentive and effective with her ability to get the job done. I will recommend her to anyone who cares about their teeth :)
KORI J.
Submitted 01/22/19
I love fabulous smiles, fast service.. great customer service! I've been getting my dental service from Dr. Greene for about 8 years!
JEANETTE D.
Submitted 01/20/19
Courtisious staff. The Drs where very patient I have a fear of needles from a traumatic experience with a Dentist when I was a child.
BARBARA D.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Greene, Was very professional caring and patient in treating me during my visit.